Our Team
Estonia (Tallinn)
Estonia (Sillamae)
Russia (Saint-Petersburg)
Latvia (Riga)
Team Kominsur Estonia (Tallinn)
Chairman of the Board
Dmitri Soljanik
Tel. +372 66 44 391
Mob. +372 50 63 273
solyanik@kominsur.ee
Administration
Accounting
Jelena Roik
Tel. +372 66 44 398
Mob. +372 55 27 389
jelena.roik@kominsur.ee
Secretary
Anastassia Turkina
Теl. +372 6644388
Mob. +372 51996328
secretary@kominsur.ee
Administrative director
Pavel Soljanik
Mob. +372 51 66 344
office@kominsur.ee
Marine & Claims Division
Alexander Petrishchev
Tel. +372 66 44 390
Mob. +372 50 45 970
petrishchev@kominsur.ee
Julia Voroponova
Tel. +372 66 44 395
Mob. +372 52 72 337
underwriting@kominsur.ee
Svetlana Prusakova
Tel. +372 66 44 393
Mob. +372 50 80 203
prusakova@kominsur.ee
German Golub
Tel. + 372 66 44 363
Mob. +372 56 200 235
golub@kominsur.ee
Anton Massalov
Tel. +372 66 44 396
Mob. +372 56 80 09 87
massalov@kominsur.ee
Cargo & Business Clients Division
Jekaterina Luzik
Tel. +372 66 44 387
Mob. +372 56 495 689
luzik@kominsur.ee
Jevgenia Keptsova
Tel. +372 66 44 386
Mob. +372 56 465 010
keptsova@kominsur.ee
Anna Zavarzina
Tel. +372 66 44 365
Mob. +372 56 819 933
zavarzina@kominsur.ee
Arvo Leonidov
Tel. + 372 66 44 380
Mob. + 372 52 91 168
leonidov@kominsur.ee
Customer Services
Arina Mesropjan
Tel. +372 66 44 385
Mob. +372 50 109 41
mesropjan@kominsur.ee
Irina Konjuhova
Tel. +372 66 44 383
Mob. +372 53 944 644
konjuhova@kominsur.ee
Elena Pärnaste
Tel. + 372 66 44 381
Mob. +372 56 81 99 77
parnaste@kominsur.ee
Polina Jenotova
Tel. + 372 66 44 362
Mob. +372 56 85 80 80
jenotova@kominsur.ee
Team Kominsur Estonia (Sillamäe)
Maria Koroljova
Tel. +372 39 29 667
Mob. +372 56 882 655
koroljova@kominsur.ee
Elise Uustallo
Tel. +372 39 29 667
Mob. +372 56 205 120
uustallo@kominsur.ee
Team Kominsur Russia (Saint Petersburg)
CEO
Andrey Shumkov
Tel. +7 812 604 00 44
shumkov@kominsur.ru
Insurance Manager, SMM Manager
Marija Krupeneva
Tel. +7 812 604 00 44
krupeneva@kominsur.ru
Team Kominsur Latvia (Riga)
Head of Latvian Branch; financial risk insurance broker
Oksana Musayeva
Tel. +371 67 582 203
Mob. +371 26 907 850
E-mail: Oksana.Musayeva@kominsur.lv
Corporate Broker
Valentīns Šmuksts
Tel. +371 67 582 206
Mob. +371 29 111 801
E-mail: valentins.smuksts@kominsur.lv
Tallinn
Kominsur Kindlustusmaakler OÜ / Registration code: 11111547

Address:
Villardi 22 10136 Tallinn, Estonia

Tel. +372 66 44 388
Faks +372 64 55 015
E-mail: info@kominsur.ee
Sillamae
Kominsur Kindlustusmaakler OÜ / Registration code: 11111547

Address:
Kesk 4 – 205, 40231 Sillamae, Estonia

Tel. +372 66 44 388
Faks +372 64 55 015
E-mail: info@kominsur.ee
Saint-Petersburg
ООО «КОМИНСУР СТРАХОВАНИЕ»

191014, st. Artillery, 1, office 337

Tel.: (812) 604 00 44
E-mail: info@kominsur.ru
Riga
Registry code: 40103342202

Address:
Kr. Valdemāra iela 118, off 342
Riga, Latvia, LV-1026

Fax: +371 67 582 204
E-mail: riga@kominsur.lv
Contact us
Name / Company
Phone
E-mail
Additional information
I consent to the processing of my personal data in accordance with the Principles of Processing Customer Data by Kominsur Kindlustusmaakler OÜ.
Contact us
Name / Company
Phone
E-mail
Additional information
I consent to the processing of my personal data in accordance with the Principles of Processing Customer Data by Kominsur Kindlustusmaakler OÜ.
Contact us
Name / Company
Phone
E-mail
Additional information
I consent to the processing of my personal data in accordance with the Principles of Processing Customer Data by Kominsur Kindlustusmaakler OÜ.
CONSENT FOR PROCESSING PERSONAL DATA
I hereby acknowledge that Kominsur Kindlustusmaakler OÜ, registration code 11111547, processes, collects, uses, stores, deletes my Personal Data in order to provide me with any services offered by Kominsur Kindlustusmaakler OÜ (for example, insurance services), for a period corresponding to the purpose specified here or based on mutual agreement of the parties, or the legitimate interests of Kominsur Kindlustusmaakler OÜ, or the applicable laws of the Republic of Estonia, as long as necessary.

I agree that the received Personal Data may be transferred to the third parties, if it is necessary for processing the data within the framework of the purpose specified here, or if such a duty is determined by the current legislation

I have provided my Personal Data to this company by myself.

I'm aware that I have the right to demand at any time to update my data, the information of using it, as well as to withdraw the present consent and to require the removal of my data
© 2019 Kominsur Kindlustusmaakler OÜ
Kominsur / Estonia
Kominsur Kindlustusmaakler OÜ

info@kominsur.ee
+372 66 44 388

KOMINSUR / Russia
LLC "Kominsur Insurance"

info@kominsur.ru
8 (812) 604 00 44

KOMINSUR / Latvia
Kominsur Kindlustusmaakler OÜ

riga@kominsur.lv
+371 67 582 203

Call
Close
Close
Contact us
Customers Support